Nothing Box

A Walk to Remember

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww </3

gotMARKed

Moments: Gracias, Grasya!

THANK YOU. Just thank you. If I am only allowed two words to tell my bestfriend Grace Nobleza, it would have to be these. I seriously don’t know how I am going to start and end this blog post because the emotions are running high. I have long been wanting to start my travel and fashion blog but I just can’t seem to get the drive to finally publish it. I never imagined that this upset will be the one to push me to take that leap of faith. Grace, lead me as I write this one. Thank you for being my pep squad in times that I would doubt my strengths. We promise that we will definitely continue to #JoinTheJourney and we will always remember you in all of our travels. This is for you and for all the hopes and dreams our barkada has planned…

View original post 2,536 more words

Leave a Reply

